Cray Online and J_PROJECT Official Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:


________
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Can't Connect  (Read 991 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Duive

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 0
  • Pardon Me, Ima Break Through Right From The Start!
Can't Connect
« on: July 06, 2014, 02:37:02 PM »

If anyone is still here, Ive stumbled upon Cray Online and have tried to find some way to play it but for some reason cant. The only thing that's not working is the connection process. As soon as I get everything set and click Connect -> OK, it says there's an error. So if anyone can come up with a solution, it'll be greatly appreciated.
Logged

Duive

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 0
  • Pardon Me, Ima Break Through Right From The Start!
Can't Connect
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2014, 02:40:57 PM »

I cannot connect to Cray Online to play. If anyone has a solution to this...or if anyone even comes here anymore...let me know. It would be highly appreciated.
Logged

Kota

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 94
Re: Can't Connect
« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2014, 09:43:36 PM »

Firstly, this has been merged into Cray Online's support area because there is no point in having one in J Project and one in Cray Online.  Secondly...  Your error is likely that you have no one to connect to.  >.>
Logged

VSxERLolitaku428

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 16
Re: Can't Connect
« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2014, 10:43:52 AM »

Dunno, if Duive is gonna read this, but I guess the problem is more likely to be that he tries to use Cray Online w/o Evolve or Hamachi. Or am I wrong on that, Duive?
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up