Cray Online and J_PROJECT Official Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:


________
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Cray Online 0.2.9.0  (Read 6851 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

J_BYYX

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 157
Cray Online 0.2.9.0
« on: March 03, 2013, 12:08:50 AM »

Change Log

Quote
0.2.9.0
New Cards:   
   Added Booster Set 10: Triumphant Return of the King of Knights.   
   Added some promo cards.

Changes in engine:   
  Power values on cards (can be disabled).



If you have problems with auto updater or you are new to the game download this.

For windows:
http://cardfight-vanguard-vds.googlecode.com/files/Cray%20Online%200.2.9.0.exe

For Mac OS/Linux:
http://cardfight-vanguard-vds.googlecode.com/files/Cray%20Online%200.2.9.0%20mac%20linux.zip
« Last Edit: March 03, 2013, 12:36:49 AM by J_BYYX »
Logged

darkmao

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 29
Re: Cray Online 0.2.9.0
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2013, 04:52:25 AM »

nice cant wait to try it out

infermustafa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10
Re: Cray Online 0.2.9.0
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2013, 09:56:30 PM »

can u add like a coloum for damage not stacked above each other cause its preety hard plus can u make the card flip in damage
Logged

skaterray

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Re: Cray Online 0.2.9.0
« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2013, 07:39:30 AM »

Make a 'Local play' option plz
Logged

J_BYYX

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 157
Re: Cray Online 0.2.9.0
« Reply #4 on: March 08, 2013, 01:14:59 PM »

Make a 'Local play' option plz

What do you mean by that?
Logged

Ephraim01

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10
Re: Cray Online 0.2.9.0
« Reply #5 on: March 08, 2013, 04:02:14 PM »

It says "Incorrect Parameters" when i try to log in. :(
Logged

J_BYYX

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 157
Re: Cray Online 0.2.9.0
« Reply #6 on: March 08, 2013, 04:16:07 PM »

It says "Incorrect Parameters" when i try to log in. :(

You need separate account for Rooms (and make sure you don't use any special symbols for making one). And I suggest you to use Hamachi or Evolve instead as Rooms does not work for most people (blame routers and isp xD) and if works not much peple are there :/
Logged

yodi2

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: Cray Online 0.2.9.0
« Reply #7 on: March 15, 2013, 03:36:23 AM »

how do i play a game on this? I'm new and very confused...
Logged

Kota

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 94
Re: Cray Online 0.2.9.0
« Reply #8 on: March 15, 2013, 07:22:03 PM »

This question has been asked so many times it's not funny.  Just look around.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up